Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Weekly HEALEY ALS Platform Trial Webinar

September 1 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm EDT

Free
Please join us on Thursday, September 1st at 5:00 pm EST (4:00pm CST/2:00pm PST) for a webinar about biomarkers and the HEALEY ALS Platform Trial.
James Berry, MD, MPH will present this week’s updates on the HEALEY ALS Platform Trial, discuss biomarkers, and answer questions from the audience.
James Berry, MD, MPH
Dr. Berry is the Director of the Massachusetts General Hospital (MGH) multidisciplinary ALS clinic and Chief of the Division of ALS and Motor Neuron Diseases. He also serves as co-Lead Investigator for Regimen C of the Platform Trial. Dr. Berry’s work is focused on the identification of markers of ALS in blood and spinal fluid, with an emphasis on markers of abnormal inflammation.

Details

Date:
September 1
Time:
5:00 pm - 5:30 pm EDT
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://partners.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_JW9rQBhTRFW5uoUIDtJguw

Venue

Virtual