Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Weekly HEALEY ALS Platform Trial Webinar

August 25 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm EDT

Free

Please join us on Thursday, August 25th at 5:00 pm EST (4:00pm CST/2:00pm PST) for a webinar about the HEALEY ALS Platform Trial. Sabrina Paganoni, MD, PhD and Merit Cudkowicz, MD, MSc will present updates on the Platform Trial and answer questions from the audience. In addition, this week will feature a special introduction to Site Investigator Hani Kushlaf MD, FAAN, and the study team at the University of Cincinnati in Ohio.

Hani Kushlaf MD, FAAN
Dr. Kushlaf is the Director of Neuromuscular Research at the University of Cincinnati and also serves as an investigator for the HEALEY ALS Platform Trial. His research interests include inherited motor neuron disorders and the pathology of nerve and muscle disorders.

Details

Date:
August 25
Time:
5:00 pm - 5:30 pm EDT
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://partners.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_JW9rQBhTRFW5uoUIDtJguw

Venue

Virtual