Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Canceled

Weekly HEALEY ALS Platform Trial Webinar

August 18 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm EDT

Featured Site: Vanderbilt University Medical Center

Please join us on Thursday, August 18th at 5:00 pm EST (4:00pm CST/2:00pm PST) for a webinar about the HEALEY ALS Platform Trial. Sabrina Paganoni, MD, PhD and Merit Cudkowicz, MD, MSc will present updates on the Platform Trial and answer questions from the audience. In addition, this week will feature a special introduction to Site Investigator Amanda Peltier MD, MS, and the study team at Vanderbilt University in Nashville, TN.

Amanda Peltier MD, MS
Dr. Peltier is the Site Investigator for the Platform Trial at Vanderbilt University, where she also serves as Chief in the Division of Neuromuscular Disorders. Her research goals are focused on the desire to identify biomarkers to allow for earlier diagnosis.

Details

Date:
August 18
Time:
5:00 pm - 5:30 pm EDT
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://partners.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_JW9rQBhTRFW5uoUIDtJguw

Venue

Virtual